Header Graphic Header Graphic

Each swimmer will be recognized at the end of the season for their participation. In addition, swimmers will have the opportunity to earn the following awards for the season: 


High Points:

Award given to the top three boy and girl point scorers for the season.

Summer Superstar:

Award given to recognize both a boy and a girl who excelled for the team that are not year round swimmers.

Hammerhead Award:

Award given to an outstanding team member both in the pool and out.  Previouse recipents of the Hammerhead award are:

       2017 David Wolf

       2016 Gabrielle Breit

       2015 Alex McMurry

       2014 Lindsey Allison

       2013 Harrison Snyder 

     2012 Jack Madigan

     2011 Kylee Gomilla

     2010 Tommy Miller

     2009  Rebekah Mount

     2008  Maddie Fink

     2007  Michael Hoff

     2006  Mallory Smith

     2005  Ashley Bolt

Coaches Award:

Awarded to swimmers who exlemplifed the qualities of sportsmanship, attendance and attitude.